Dr. R. Larry Moyer

Chairman of the Board
Founder & CEO, EvanTell

Mr. William Dawkins

Vice Chairman of the Board
Chief Financial Officer, H.I.S. BridgeBuilders

Dr. Roland Black

Retired Physician

Dr. Rex Eatmon

Oral and Maxilofacial Surgeon

Mr. Blair Foster

Executive District Sales Manager, AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals

Mr. Wally Gomaa

Senior Vice President, Holmes Murphy

Mr. Bart Humphrey

President and CEO, Humphrey Oil Corporation

Dr. Julie Parton

Adjunct Professor, Dallas Baptist University

Dr. J. Mark Pool

Cardiothoracic Surgeon, Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital of Dallas

Mr. Bill Stone

LLP Partner, Scheef & Stone

Mr. Robert Johnson

Real Estate Developer